We are the creative agency that will design and produce the event of your dreams right from scratch.

The success of your event and your smile is our ultimate goal!
rps_who_we_are

Pleased to
meet you

We are Helena and Paraskevi, owners and driving forces of our pride and passion, RockPaperScissors Events: a destination-planning agency either for your dream boutique wedding or for materializing your next corporate concept event. We create memorable experiences since 2011.

Featured Works

What couples say about us

Home 5

Happiness in numbers

1
Events
1
Locations
1
Happy Brides
Home 7

Services

We undertake any kind of social or corporate event. Our specialization in the design of originally themed propositions that reflect your own (or your product’s) unique characteristics, style, personality and obsession with detail, means that there will never be any compromises on the agreed concept. We bring together the key “ingredients” –rock, paper and scissors – to achieve a truly fantastic result!

“The details are not the details, they make the design”
Charles Eames

Rock Paper Scissors Events on Instagram

Wedding videos are to us the living proof of the joy you and your guests witness. The laughs, the happy tears and of course the party!

We absolutely enjoy being by your side all the way!

Venue and Catering: Pyrgos Petreza @pyrgospetreza
Sound and lights: Galakteros Productions @galakteros_event
Bar catering: Tipsy Baroness @tipsy_baroness
Florals: Pavlos the flower workshop @pavlos_the_flower_workshop
Photographer: Antonis Georgiadis @tadobi
Videographer: Sotiris Tseles @sotiris.tseles.filmaker
Invitations and favors: @atelier_invitations
Makeup: Maira Grypaiou @mairagrypaiou
Dress: Galia Lahav @galialahav
Rentals: Stylebox Rentals @stylebox_rentals
Bride and Groom: @jetsetbecks and @sheriffayed
Signage: The Letter Co @theletterco
Lights: Psarrakos Lighting @psarrakos_lighting
Logistics: Fsd Event Logistics @fsdeventlogistics

#weddingreels #weddingvideography #weddingvideo #egyptianwedding #greekwedding
...

Majority went for the petal toss in our todays poll, as seen on our stories! Truth is both of them are biodegradable and natural, and like everything else in your wedding day you can choose what you feel is more suitable to your wedding’s vision.

Venue: @islandartandtaste
Catering: @catering.dipnosofistirion
Photographer: @annaroussos
Sound and lights: @loudandcleargr
Rentals: @stylebox_rentals
MUA: @frantzeska_makeup_hair
Florist: @commecafleursdecor
Stationary and favors: @bright_white_design

#ricetoss #petaltoss #petaltossexit #coupleexit #greekweddingplanner #wedding2022 #weddingingreece
...

Home 25